Posted in Rants and opinions

My anti-bucket list

Here’s a list of things I never want to do while I’m alive.

  • Run a marathon(Why does anyone do it?)
  • Get piercings (I already have ear piercings, but those don’t count.)
  • Give up coffee
  • Do drugs (You probably saw that coming.)
  • Spell ‘life’ as ‘lyf’ while messaging someone (There are more examples for that kind of abuse of the English language. I can’t handle any of them.)
  • Shoot an animal
  • Go on a diet(I love to eat. A diet isn’t even possible for me.)
  • Be invisible
  • Write a test for fun (Whoever does that should get a life, but that’s just my opinion.)
  • Go on a road trip alone
  • Become a rich snob (I’d rather be broke.)
  • Lose someone/something I love
    Author:

    6 words: I am the Queen of Awesomeness!

    Leave a Reply

    