Posted in Why?

First blog post

The reason I’m starting this blog is because I want to just express my emotions. I try to put every idea I get into words that people will understand and maybe relate to. I like writing just about anything I feel like and this is just somewhere I can do that. They say that the pen is mightier than the sword and I believe that it is because there is so much you can accomplish by writing and so many people you can reach. Writing is just beautiful because you’re pouring out your heart in the most creative ways and touching people’s hearts. I want to write my heart out. I want to bleed words until it becomes as natural as breathing. I want to write until not writing makes me anxious. I just want to keep writing.

Author:

6 words: I am the Queen of Awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

